Skip To Main Content

Logo Image

Logo Title

Staff Directory

English/History

Alvarez, Heidi- halvarez@srcs.k12.ca.us

Edmonds, Emily- eedmonds@srcs.k12.ca.us

Leal, Lydia - lleal@srcs.k12.ca.us

Moore, Casey- cmoore@srcs.k12.ca.us

Peterson, George - gpeterson@srcs.k12.ca.us

Rockwell, Leona - lrockwell@srcs.k12.ca.us

Teagle, Aaron- ateagle@srcs.k12.ca.us

Woodbury, Mikaela- mwoodbury@srcs.k12.ca.us

Electives

Aranda, Maria- maranda@srcs.k12.ca.us (COMPUTERS/STEAM Lab)

Decker, Tim- tdecker@srcs.k12.ca.us (MUSIC)

Dunbar, Katie-Lauren- kdunbar@srcs.k12.ca.us 

Thomas, Dawn- dthomas@srcs.k12.ca.us (ART)

Woodbury, Mikaela- mwoodbury@srcs.k12.ca.us (LEADERSHIP)

Mathematics

Franey, Monica - mfraney@srcs.k12.ca.us

Gonzalez-Cruz, Juan - jgonzalezcruz@srcs.k12.ca.us

Paine, Scott - spaine@srcs.k12.ca.us

Physical Education 

Kiech, Kelly- kkiech@srcs.k12.ca.us

Klinck, Kyle- kklinck@srcs.k12.ca.us

Maytorena, Casey- cmaytorena@srcs.k12.ca.us

Science

Blessing, Becky- rblessing@srcs.k12.ca.us

Crow, Jackie- jcrow@srcs.k12.ca.us

Dunbar, Katie Lauren- kdunbar@srcs.k12.ca.us 

Engh, Eric- eengh@srcs.k12.ca.us

Special Education

Budlong, Allison- abudlong@srcs.k12.ca.us 

Damkoehler, Abel (CEP CLASS)- adamkoehler@srcs.k12.ca.us 

Espenship, Kristina- kespenship@srcs.k12.ca.us

Rash, Dawn- drash@srcs.k12.ca.us

Sanders, James- jsanders@srcs.k12.ca.us