Skip To Main Content

Logo Image

Logo Title

Contact Us

Main Office (707) 890-3865 

M-F 7:30AM-4PM

Brooke Wilcox- Administrative Assistant 

bwilcox@srcs.k12.ca.us  x34101

Susan Doucette- Business Manager 

sdoucette@srcs.k12.ca.us  x34103 

Jolene Lyons- Registrar/Counseling Secretary 

jlyons@srcs.k12.ca.us  x34115

Melanie Alameda Resendiz- Attendance 

malamedaresendiz@srcs.k12.ca.us  x34111

Leticia Santana Peralta- Health Office 

lsantanaperalta@srcs.k12.ca.us  x34135

Maria Martinez- Family Engagement 

mimartinez@srcs.k12.ca.us  x34132

Angel Sanchez-Student Advisor

asanchez@srcs.k12.ca.us  x34104

Esmeralda Cruz-Arreguin- Counselor (A-L)

ecruzarreguin@srcs.k12.ca.us 

Dave McCamish- Counselor (M-Z)

dmccamish@srcs.k12.ca.us

Debra LaPrath- TOSA 

dlaprath@srcs.k12.ca.us

Library

Roya Moslem- Library Tech

fmoslem@srcs.k12.ca.us x34125

Administration

Kate McLaughlin- Assistant Principal 

kmclaughlin@srcs.k12.ca.us

Sarah O'Connor-Principal

soconnor@srcs.k12.ca.us